Visit

Exhibition Opening Hours

  • Closed Mondays
  • Tuesday – Wednesday 10am – 5.30pm
  • Thursday 10am – 8pm
  • Friday – Saturday 10am – 5.30pm
  • Sunday 12 – 5.30pm
  • last admission half an hour before each closing time

There will be regular additional late night openings during the Turner Prize 2013 exhibition. Please check the website for regular updates.

TURNER PRIZE 2013 CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Please note that the exhibition is closed on Mondays. Christmas opening hours are:

Tuesday 24 December: CLOSED

Wednesday 25 December: CLOSED

Thursday 26 December: CLOSED

Friday 27 December: OPEN: 10am-5.30pm. Last admission 5pm

Saturday 28 December: OPEN: 10am-5.30pm. Last admission 5pm

Sunday 29 December: OPEN: 12noon-5.30pm. Last admission 5pm

Tuesday 31 December: OPEN: 10am-5.30pm. Last admission 5pm

Wednesday 1 January: OPEN: 12noon-5.30pm. Last admission 5pm

Thursday 2 January: OPEN: 10am-8pm.Last admission 7.30pm

Friday 3 January: OPEN: 10am-8pm. Last admission 7.30pm

Saturday 4 January: OPEN: 10am-8pm. Last admission 7.30pm

Sunday 5 January: OPEN: 12noon-8pm. Last admission 7.30pm

Please note that Sunday 5 January is the last day of the exhibition.